March 16th @ 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)
(March 17th @ 5:00 AM AEDT)

7 Steps Leveraging Live Video on Social Media to Grow Your Bricks and Mortar Business!

How to make your small business stand out, get ahead of the competition, increase customers and drive sales.

During this training you will:


Why live video is one of the cheapest forms of marketing, and can begin to transform your business immediately .



How to get started with live video today!


Just exactly how big an impact Live Video is having on small businesses.


Chocolate Johnny (AKA John Kapos) is a third generation chocolatier and small business consultant with over three decades of business experience.

After the birth of Periscope in 2015, Johnny quickly gained the title of Livestreaming King, where he grew a huge international following. He became a panellist at Periscope Summit in 2016 and was a speaker at Social Media Marketing World in 2017, Social Media Day Denver and was a keynote speaker at Social Media Conference New Zealand 2017.

Through the power of live video, he has taken his independent chocolate business to a global brand.

Now he wants to help you do the same for your small business.

Please register for Grow Your Bricks and Mortar Business Using Live Video on Social Media

March 16th
@ 6:00 PM GMT

March 16th
@ 11:00 AM Pasific time US and Canada

March 17th
@ 5:00 AM AEDT

Reserve Your Seat Now!

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.